359 Whiteman Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-944-0421   Fax: 201-228-9024
email: info@cttnj.org
359 Whiteman Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-944-0421 Fax: 201-228-9024
email: info@cttnj.org
 
Quick Links
Principal's Pen
Terra Nova Scores
General Forms
Parent Student Handbook
Simply Gourmet
Memories & Milestones
Teacher Sites
Morning Supervision
Archdiocese of Newark
Facebook
Staff Email Login
PowerSchool Login for Parents
SchoolMessenger Emergency Notification
Calendar
Links for Students


Faculty

Administration

  Mrs. Frances M. Lacinak M.Ed., School Principal flacinak@cttnj.org  
  Mrs. Gigi Beischer, Administrative Assistant info@cttnj.org
  Rev. Bruce Janiga, Pastor Madonna Parish  

Faculty & Staff   

  TEACHER---GRADE EMAIL
  Mrs. Cervone - STREAM Integrator     acervone@cttnj.org
  Ms. DiBlasio - PreK 3A tdiblasio@cttnj.org
  Mrs. Sgherza - PreK 3B msgherza@cttnj.org 
  Mrs. Evangelou - PreK 4 A kevangelou@cttnj.org  
  Mrs. Chisholm - PreK 4 B pchisholm@cttnj.org 
  Mrs. Capasso - Kindergarten A jcapasso@cttnj.org 
  Mrs. Brady - Kindergarten B rbrady@cttnj.org 
  Mrs. Shin - Kindergarten C ashin@cttnj.org 
  Mrs. Zakko - Grade 1 fzakko@cttnj.org 
  Mrs. Winter - Grade 2 kwinter@cttnj.org 
  Mrs. Gambino - Grade 3 lgambino@cttnj.org
  Ms. Lemke - Grade 4 klemke@cttnj.org
  Mrs. Sertich - Grade 5 asertich@cttnj.org
  Mr. Marty - Grade 6 cmarty@cttnj.org
  Mrs. LaRosa - Grade 7 clarosa@cttnj.org
  Mrs. Janz - Grade 8 kjanz@cttnj.org
     
  Mrs. Dobbs - Technology Integrator sdobbs@cttnj.org
  Ms. Bennett - Music dbennett@cttnj.org
  Ms. De La Cruz - Spanish jdelacruz@cttnj.org
  Mrs. Chrzan - Art rchrzan@cttnj.org
  Ms. Culha - Phys Ed jculha@cttnj.org

 

Aides

  • Mrs. Daswani, Aide Pre K 
  • Mrs. Fufaro, Aide Pre K 
  • Ms. Ritchwood, Aide Pre K
  • Mrs. Macri, Aide
  • Mrs. Ross, Aide
  • Mrs. Romano, Aide

Staff

  • Mrs. Neila Domingo, RN
  • Ms. Mallory Nop, RN
  • Mrs. Petreska, Director Aftercare/Clerk
  • Mr. Carlos Ramirez, Maintenance
  • Mr. Mario Bautista, Maintenance