359 Whiteman Street Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-944-0421 Fax: 201-944-6293
email: info@christtheteacherschool.org
Home About Us Admissions Faculty Extracurricular Activities Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
Principal's Note
Principal's Note - Messages (Korean)
Calendar
Current Flyers
Curriculum Update (pdf)
Newsletters
Handbook (pdf)
Homework
HSA 2014 (pdf)
Lunch Calendar
TerraNova Testing 2014
Links for Students
CFC - Communities for Cause
Home School Association
PowerSchool Login for Parents
Staff Email Login
Directions
Archdiocese of Newark


"The more you read, the more things you will know.  
   The more you learn, the more places you'll go."
                                                       Dr. Seuss


 


PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE HAVING ONGOING REGISTRATIONS FOR THE 2014-2015 SCHOOL YEAR. SCHOOL VISITS CAN BE ARRANGED FOR MOST ANY DAY. PLEASE CONTACT THE SCHOOL OFFICE AT 201-944-0421 FOR MORE INFORMATION.


MISSION STATEMENT:

As our school name implies, Christ is our model teacher. Thus we, at Christ the Teacher School, aim to develop our students' spiritual, intellectual, moral, physical, and social potential.

Christ said, "Let the little children come to me". Through his example, we extend a welcome to all to join us in learning His Word and to firmly build their minds, souls, and spirit.

 



Coming Events
Today:
Fri Dec 19
Gr. 2 & 3 Class Trip to Radio City * * Class Christmas Parties
Tue Dec 23
11:45 dismissal for PreK-Gr. 3 * * 12:00 for Gr. 4-8 * * THERE IS NO AFTERCARE.
Wed Dec 24
No School
Thu Dec 25
Merry Christmas!
Fri Dec 26
No School
Mon Dec 29
No School
Tue Dec 30
No School
Wed Dec 31
No School
Thu Jan 1
Happy New Year's! - No School
Fri Jan 2
No School
Fri Jan 9
11:45 dismissal for PreK-Gr. 3 * * * 12:00 for Gr. 4-8 * * Clubs: 12-1:00 * * * There is aftercare.

Christ the Teacher Interparochial School
359 Whiteman Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-944-0421