359 Whiteman Street Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-944-0421 Fax: 201-228-9024
email: info@cttnj.org
Home About Us Admissions Faculty Extracurricular Activities Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
Principal's Pen
Terra Nova Scores
Admission Forms
Memories & Milestones
Teacher Sites
Morning Supervision
Archdiocese of Newark
Home School Association
Facebook
Staff Email Login
PowerSchool Login for Parents
SchoolMessenger Emergency Notification
Calendar
Lunch Calendar
CFC - Communities for Cause
Links for Students



  

 

 



MISSION STATEMENT

As our school name implies, Christ is our model teacher. Thus we, at Christ the Teacher School, aim to develop our students' spiritual, intellectual, moral, physical, and social potential.  Christ said, "Let the little children come to me". Through his example, we extend a welcome to all to join us in learning His Word and to firmly build their minds, souls, and spirit.


Check us out on Facebook!! www.facebook.com/christtheteachernj


 

 

IP Address



Coming Events
Tue May 3
9-9:30am: PK4 - "Muffins for Mom" in cafeteria
Thu May 5
Korean Children's Day
Fri May 6
Field Day 8:30-11:30am * * 11:45 dismissal for PreK-3rd * * 12:00 for Gr. 4-8 * * Last Day of Clubs: 12:00-1:00 * * There is aftercare
Sun May 8
Happy Mother's Day to all of our Mothers! * * Madonna Carnival from May 10th - 15th
Thu May 12
Grade 4 & 5 Class Trip to Liberty Science Center
Fri May 13
Rehearsal for Spring Concert * * School Mass (Grade 4 - "Our Lady of Fatima") * * Progress Reports Mailed
Mon May 16
NO SCHOOL
Thu May 19
No Gym - Dress Rehearsal for concert * * 7:00pm - Spring Concert in Gym (Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat) * * Ice Cream - $1.00
Fri May 20
6:30pm: Mother/Son Glow Dance Party in Cafeteria
Sat May 21
6:30pm - Rockland Boulder's Baseball Game
Mon May 23
Grade 8 Class Trip to Rocking Horse Ranch
Tue May 24
PK3 & PK4 Class Trip to Farmstead Estate
Thu May 26
PK3 Breakfast Picnic * * Jean Day - $2.00

Christ the Teacher School
359 Whiteman Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-944-0421