359 Whiteman Street Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-944-0421 Fax: 201-228-9024
email: info@cttnj.org
Home About Us Admissions Faculty Extracurricular Activities Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
Principal's Pen
Terra Nova Scores
General Forms
Handbook 2016-17 (pdf)
Memories & Milestones
Teacher Sites
Morning Supervision
Archdiocese of Newark
Facebook
Staff Email Login
PowerSchool Login for Parents
SchoolMessenger Emergency Notification
Calendar
Links for Students



 


http://catholicschoolsnj.org/donate-christteacher/


MISSION STATEMENT

As our school name implies, Christ is our model teacher. Thus we, at Christ the Teacher School, aim to develop our students' spiritual, intellectual, moral, physical, and social potential.  Christ said, "Let the little children come to me". Through his example, we extend a welcome to all to join us in learning His Word and to firmly build their minds, souls, and spirit.


Check us out on Facebook!! www.facebook.com/christtheteachernj


 

 

IP Address



Coming Events
Mon Dec 12
Gr. 6,7,8 Class Trip: Statue of Liberty/Ellis Island
Fri Dec 16
7:00pm: Christmas Concert in Madonna Church (Grades K-5)
Tue Dec 20
10:00am: PK3 and PK4 Christmas Concert in cafeteria
Wed Dec 21
10:00am: Dental Program for PK3 - Kdgn
Fri Dec 23
11:45 dismissal for PreK - Gr. 3 * * 12:00 for Gr. 4 - 8 * * Jean Day - $2.00 * * All Classes Christmas Brunch Parties * * NO AFTERCARE
Sat Dec 24
Christmas Eve
Sun Dec 25
A Blessed Christmas to all of our families!
Mon Dec 26
No School
Tue Dec 27
No School
Wed Dec 28
No School
Thu Dec 29
No School
Fri Dec 30
No School
Sat Dec 31
Students return to school on Monday, January 2, 2017

Christ the Teacher School
359 Whiteman Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-944-0421