359 Whiteman Street Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-944-0421 Fax: 201-228-9024
email: info@cttnj.org
Home About Us Admissions Faculty Extracurricular Activities Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
Principal's Pen
Terra Nova Scores
General Forms
Parent Student Handbook 2016-17 (pdf)
Memories & Milestones
Teacher Sites
Morning Supervision
Archdiocese of Newark
Facebook
Staff Email Login
PowerSchool Login for Parents
SchoolMessenger Emergency Notification
Calendar
Links for Students



Save $50.00 by re-registering by 2/17/17





The Scholarship Fund for Inner City Children (grades K-12)

Clink link below to apply (deadline April 30, 2017)

http://www.sficnj.org



 Emla Rimelspacher Scholarship Fund 2017-18

(Applications postmarked after June 15, 2017 will not be considered) 

(form MUST be picked up in the school office)



(click icon)

 School Calendar 




http://catholicschoolsnj.org/donate-christteacher/



MISSION STATEMENT

As our school name implies, Christ is our model teacher. Thus we, at Christ the Teacher School, aim to develop our students' spiritual, intellectual, moral, physical, and social potential.  Christ said, "Let the little children come to me". Through his example, we extend a welcome to all to join us in learning His Word and to firmly build their minds, souls, and spirit.


Check us out on Facebook!! www.facebook.com/christtheteachernj


 

 

IP Address



Coming Events
Today:
Tue Feb 21
No School
Wed Feb 22
No School
Thu Feb 23
No School
Fri Feb 24
No School
Mon Feb 27
Money due for Spring Fundraiser: "Cocktails & Canvas" to be held on 3/3/17 (Save the Date! Details to follow.)
Tue Feb 28
Fat Tuesday
Wed Mar 1
Ash Wednesday Prayer Service
Fri Mar 3
11:45am dismissal for PreK - 3rd grade * * 12:00 dismissal for Gr. 4-8 * * Clubs: 12:00-1:00 * * There is aftercare * * 7:00-10:00pm - "Cocktails & Canvas" Spring Fundraiser (CTT Cafeteria)
Mon Mar 6
March 6th - 10th: Terra Nova Testing for Grades 2-8
Tue Mar 7
March 6th - 10th: Terra Nova Testing for Grades 2-8
Wed Mar 8
March 6th - 10th: Terra Nova Testing for Grades 2-8
Thu Mar 9
March 6th - 10th: Terra Nova Testing for Grades 2-8
Fri Mar 10
March 6th - 10th: Terra Nova Testing for Grades 2-8 * * Report Cards Mailed
Sun Mar 12
Daylight Savings Begins
Wed Mar 15
Yearbook Money Due
Fri Mar 17
St. Patrick's Day * * Green Dress Down/Jean Day - $2.00 * * 10:30am School Liturgy

Christ the Teacher School
359 Whiteman Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-944-0421