359 Whiteman Street Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-944-0421 Fax: 201-944-6293
email: info@christtheteacherschool.org
Home About Us Admissions Faculty Extracurricular Activities Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
Principal's Note
Principal's Note - Messages (Korean)
Calendar
Current Flyers
Curriculum Update (pdf)
Newsletters
Handbook (pdf)
Homework
HSA 2014 (pdf)
Lunch Calendar
TerraNova Testing 2014
Links for Students
CFC - Communities for Cause
Home School Association
HSA Donation Letter (pdf)
PowerSchool Login for Parents
School Reach (pdf)
Staff Email Login
Directions
Archdiocese of Newark
Facebook


"The more you read, the more things you will know.  
   The more you learn, the more places you'll go."
                                                       Dr. Seuss


NOTICE: We are now taking registrations for the 2015-2016 school year. Please stop by for a tour of our school, or contact us for more information @ 201-944-0421, or via email at info@christtheteacherschool.org. We would love to show you what makes CTT a special place!


Check us out on Facebook!! www.facebook.com/christtheteachernj


MISSION STATEMENT:

As our school name implies, Christ is our model teacher. Thus we, at Christ the Teacher School, aim to develop our students' spiritual, intellectual, moral, physical, and social potential.

Christ said, "Let the little children come to me". Through his example, we extend a welcome to all to join us in learning His Word and to firmly build their minds, souls, and spirit.



Coming Events
Today:
Sun Mar 29
Palm Sunday
Wed Apr 1
Free Dress Down Day * * 11:45am dismissal for PreK - Gr. 3 / 12:00 for Gr. 4-8 * * * NO AFTERCARE
Thu Apr 2
Holy Thursday - No School
Fri Apr 3
Good Friday - No School
Sat Apr 4
Holy Saturday
Sun Apr 5
Happy Easter
Mon Apr 6
No School
Tue Apr 7
No School
Wed Apr 8
No School
Thu Apr 9
No School
Fri Apr 10
No School
Mon Apr 13
Wearing of Spring Uniform begins
Thu Apr 16
Ice Cream - $1.00
Fri Apr 17
Full Day of School * * Gr. 1A & 1B Class Trip to Legoland
Sat Apr 18
4:00 - 6:30pm - Family Bowling at Bowler City Hackensack

Christ the Teacher Interparochial School
359 Whiteman Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-944-0421




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com