359 Whiteman Street Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: 201-944-0421 Fax: 201-944-6293
email: info@christtheteacherschool.org
Home About Us Admissions Faculty Extracurricular Activities Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
Principal's Note
Principal's Note - Messages (Korean)
Calendar
Current Flyers
Curriculum Update (pdf)
Newsletters
Handbook (pdf)
Homework
HSA 2014 (pdf)
Lunch Calendar
TerraNova Testing 2014
Links for Students
CFC - Communities for Cause
Home School Association
HSA Donation Letter (pdf)
PowerSchool Login for Parents
School Reach (pdf)
Staff Email Login
Directions
Archdiocese of Newark


"The more you read, the more things you will know.  
   The more you learn, the more places you'll go."
                                                       Dr. Seuss


Our Open House scheduled for Tuesday, Jan. 26th will be re-scheduled for Tuesday, Feb. 3rd. The hours will remain the same: 9:00-11:00am, 1:00-2:00pm and 7:00-8:00pm. Thank you.



MISSION STATEMENT:

As our school name implies, Christ is our model teacher. Thus we, at Christ the Teacher School, aim to develop our students' spiritual, intellectual, moral, physical, and social potential.

Christ said, "Let the little children come to me". Through his example, we extend a welcome to all to join us in learning His Word and to firmly build their minds, souls, and spirit.



Coming Events
Today:
Wed Jan 28
"Student Appreciation Day" - Free Pajama and Slipper Dress Down Day * * * Ice Cream Social
Thu Jan 29
"Wear Your Favorite Sports Jersey to School Day" (Free Dress Down) * * * 7:00pm - National Junior Honor Society Induction in Madonna Church
Fri Jan 30
"Get Up and Move Day" * * * "Popcorn & Movies" * * * Jean Day - $2.00 Ice Cream - $1.00
Tue Feb 3
Open House for new students for 2015-2016: 9:00-11:00am,, 1:00-2:00pm and 7:00-8:00pm
Wed Feb 4
Injury Prevention Assembly: Grades K, 1, 5 & 7
Fri Feb 6
10:45 Dismissal for PreK - Gr. 3 / 11:00 for Gr. 4 - 8 Clubs: 11:00-12:00 * * * There is aftercare.
Wed Feb 11
ACRE Test: Grades 5 & 8
Fri Feb 13
Wear Red for Women - $2.00 donation * * * Kdgn: "Snack with your Valentine" * * * 6:30pm: Father/Daugher Dance in cafeteria
Mon Feb 16
NO SCHOOL
Tue Feb 17
"Fat Tuesday" Celebration
Wed Feb 18
Ash Wednesday
Thu Feb 19
Re-registration Papers Due
Sat Feb 21
4:15-6:30: Mother/Son Bowling @ Bowler City

Christ the Teacher Interparochial School
359 Whiteman Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-944-0421